ndiaNE-logo2
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Skyline of downtown Boston from the pier

NDIA New England Board of Directors

Officers

President

Clarke Orzalli
Senior Business Development Officer
DS Government Solutions
clarke.orzalli@3ds.com

Co-First Vice Presidents

Christopher Bencal
Advanced Technology, Business Development
Raytheon
christopher_j_bencal@raytheon.com

Daniel Kelly
Partner
McCarter & English
dkelly@mccarter.com

Treasurer

Michael Sweat
Consultant
Chapter 24 Consulting
chapter24@comcast.net

Secretary

Michelle Pelersi
Program Manager, Space Systems
Draper
mpelersi@draper.com

DIRECTORS

Christopher Bencal
Advanced Technology, Business Development
Raytheon
christopher_j_bencal@raytheon.com

Michael DiBiase
Vice President & General Manager, C4ISR Technologies
General Dynamics Mission Systems
mike.dibiase@gd-ms.com 

Matthew Bock
Partner
Middleton & Shrull, LLC
mbock@mstradelaw.com

Joseph Donovan
Managing Director, Federal Strategies Team
Nelson Mullins, Riley & Scarborough, LLP
joseph.donovan@nelsonmullins.com

Herby Duverné, MSCJ
Principal & CEO
Taino Consulting Group
Hduverne@TainoCG.com

Jonathan Farnham
Chief Strategic Officer
Liquid Measurement Systems
jonathan.farnam@liquidmeasurment.com

Jack Gay
Senior Manager, Fraud Investigation & Dispute Services
Ernst & Young
jack.gay@ey.com

Michael Gitlen
Peter Witts, CPA
mgitlen@wittscpa.com

Michael Gorman
Principal
Gorman Government Strategies Group
mjg1922@gmail.com

Roman Hachkowski
Director/General Manager
Northrop Grumman AOA Xinetics
mrhachko@yahoo.com

Adam Jarnagin
Founding Partner
Expansia Group
aj@expansiagroup.com

Daniel Kelly
Partner
McCarter & English
dkelly@mccarter.com

Harry King
Principal
King Strategic Communications
hkking@rcn.com

Ryan Koenitzer
President
RKI Accounting, Southbury CT
rkoenitzer@rkiaccounting.com

Gerard Lorden
Senior Vice President
The Lorden Group at Morgan Stanley
gerard.lorden@morganstanley.com

Gregory Maguire
Senior Director, Legal and Government Affairs
Revision Military, Essex Junction, VT and Montreal, QC
gmaguire@revisionmilitary.com 

Coleman Nee
President, At-Ease Strategies
Former Massachusetts Secretary of Veterans Services
coleman@ateasestrategies.com

Clarke Orzalli
Senior Business Development Officer
DS Government Solutions
clarke.orzalli@3ds.com

Michelle Pelersi
Program Manager, Space Systems
Draper
mpelersi@draper.com

John Penders
Managing Director
MAINSAIL Group
jfpenders@mainsailgroupinc.com

Nancy Saucier
Director, New Venture Development
University of Massachusetts – Lowell
nancy_saucier@uml.edu

Paul Serotkin
Executive Vice President
Taino Consulting Group
PSerotkin@TainoCG.com

Michael Sweat
Consultant
Chapter 24 Consulting
chapter24@comcast.net

Joel Taves
Sr. Director Contracts
Raytheon
joel_taves@raytheon.com

Bogdan Vernescu
Vice Provost for Research, ad interim
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
vernescu@wpi.edu

Jay Wynn
Managing Director
Fairmont Consulting Group
jwynn@fairmontcg.com

LIAISONS

Jeffery DiTullio
ORTA & Business Development Team Lead G-3/5, Operations and Plans
Natick Solider Research, Development & Engineering Center (NSRDEC) – U.S. Army Research, Development and Engineering Command
jeffrey.c.ditullio.civ@mail.mil

David Pronchick
Ass’t Deparment Head, Contracting Services Department
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
pronchick@ll.mit.edu

Steven Wert
Program Executive Officer, Battle Management
Air Force Life Cycle Management Center, Hanscom Air Force Base
steven.wert.2@us.af.mil

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin