We are pleased to announce that our website has been updated to reflect new additions to the NDIA New England team.

NDIA New England is governed by an Associate Committee which is advised by a Board of Directors. The Board is composed of senior leaders from across the broad spectrum of companies that support national security and comprise the defense industrial base.  The Board exercises powers, duties, and responsibilities delegated to it by the bylaws and corporate charter of the Association.

2020 Officers

President – M Roman Hachowski

Vice President – Dan Kelly

Vice President – Mike DiBiase

Secretary – Matt Bock

Treasurer – Jeremy Held

New Directors

Director – Brian Berger

Director – Peter Boynton

Director – Brian Fredrickson

Director – Ryan Heidorn

Director – Laura Hooks

Director – Mike MacEwen

Director – Jeff Yorsz

New Liaison

Liaison – Kenneth Bloch

Please follow these links for a complete Associate and Board of Director list.  General Inquiries should be directed to info@ndianewengland.com