NDIA New England recently held its annual election for Board of Directors and officers. Current chapter President M. Roman Hachkowski, Vice President’s Dan Kelly and Mike DiBiase, and Secretary Matthew Bock along with nine existing Directors were re-elected to serve another term. Nine new Directors were also elected for the first time to join the Board. NDIA New England would like to thank all of our members who participated in the election and welcome and congratulate our new and re-elected officers and Directors!

New Chapter Board Members

Juhee Bae
William Byrd
Ryan Parsons
Nick DeLena
Michael Schwarm
Chris Brouady
Daniel Pikora
John Stack
David Sigillo

Re-Elected Officers

M. Roman Hachkowski – President
Mike DiBiase – Vice President
Dan Kelly – Vice President
Matthew Bock – Secretary

Re-Elected Board Members

Matthew Bock
Ryan Koenitzer
Greg Maguire
Nancy Saucier
Dr. Laura Hooks
Peter Boynton
Ryan Heidorn
Jeff Yorsz
Mike McEwan